Union Staff


Gregor Mailer
Design & Marketing Manager

Email: ext.mailer@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 296


Euan Walker
Student Development & Volunteering Co-ordinator

Email: e.walker6@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 265


Jordan Creasey
Student Advice & Administration Co-ordinator

Email: j.creasey@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 294


Jo Taylor
Union Administrator

Email: j.taylor27@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 266


Debbie Booth
Personal Assistant

Email: ext.booth@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 293


Graeme Clark
Finance Officer

Email: g.clark10@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 267


Lynne Fraser
Deeview Student Store

Email: shop@rguunion.co.uk
Tel: 01224 262 261


Norma Polson
Deeview Student Store

Email: shop@rguunion.co.uk
Tel: 01224 262 261


Val Forbes
Deeview Student Store

Email: val.forbes@rguunion.co.uk
Tel: 01224 262 268


Lam Truong
Design & Marketing Assistant

Email: l.truong1@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 268


Mohaned El-Zarouk
Media Placement

Email: m.el-zarouk1@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 263 145

 

Latest News

Student Elections 2020: The Results

Voting has closed and we can now announce the results of the Union's 2020 Student Elections!

 
Student Elections 2020: Candidate Manifestos

View manifestos and campaign videos for each of our Student Election candidates.

 
Student Elections 2020: Candidate Announcement

Nominations have closed and we can now announce the candidates for this year's RGU Student Elections.

 
 

Top stories from Radar

Student Elections: Question Time Changes

Before we hear from the nominees for our Student Executive Committee at 12pm today, Radar is giving information on the changes in the annual Question Time event.

 
Student Elections: The Nominations

Nominations for the upcoming Student Elections are now closed. Find out more as to who are your candidates for this year:

 
RGU News: Closure due to Coronavirus Epidemic

As of tomorrow, RGU will be closing its doors to all staff and students for the foreseeable future in order to meet guidelines set by the UK Government.

 
Coronavirus: The Strange Happenings for the Entertainment Industry due to the Epidemic

Radar gives you the latest of strange occurrences due to the Coronavirus epidemic, whether that's fighting over toilet roll or seeing the happiest place on earth closing its palace doors - we give you the latest.