Union Staff

 

Michele Collie
General Manager

m.collie@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 292

Euan Walker
Student Development & Volunteering Co-ordinator

e.walker6@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 265

Gregor Mailer
Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

ext.mailer@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 296

Stephen Fiddes
Student Advice & Administration Co-ordinator

s.j.fiddes@rgu.ac.uk
01224 263 636

 


Debbie Booth
PA

ext.booth@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 293

Jo Taylor
Receptionist

hello@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 266


Finance Co-ordinator


01224 262 267

Lynne Fraser
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261


Norma Polson
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261

David Nicolson
RGU Go Green Climate Change Manager

d.nicolson@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Dimo Peev
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

d.peev@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Caroline Gausden
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

c.gausden@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268


 

Latest News

STAR Awards 2017/18 - Nominations are open!

Your opportunity to nominate teaching staff and support staff from all across the university who go the extra mile to benefit your student experience.

 
 

Top stories from Radar

How to survive a cold this winter

Radar has created a list of top tips to survive a cold this winter.

 
Catalan Protest | Why Brussels?

Former Catalan President has fled to Brussels to seek a fair trial, and around 45,000 Catalans have travelled to Brussels to protest and support independence.

 
Trump declares Jerusalem as Israel's Capital

Donald Trump has now declared that the US will continue to recognise Jerusalem as Israel’s capital, despite official US policy.

 
Who is Melanie Martinez?

Melanie Martinez, a former Voice contestant, was recently accused of sexual assault by an old friend and aspiring musician Timothy Heller.