Union Staff

 

Michele Collie
General Manager


Email: m.collie@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 292

Euan Walker
Student Development
& Volunteering Co-ordinator


Email: e.walker6@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 265

Gregor Mailer
Graphic Designer
& Marketing Co-ordinator


Email: ext.mailer@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 296
     
Stephen Fiddes
Student Advice

& Administration Co-ordinator

Email: s.j.fiddes@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 263 636

Zoe Gove
Graphic Design
Assistant


Email: z.gove@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262266

Debbie Booth
PA



Email: ext.booth@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 293
     
Nancy Taylor
Finance Co-ordinator



Email: n.taylor4@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 267
Jo Taylor
Receptionist



Email: hello@rguunion.co.uk
Tel: 01224 262 266
David Nicolson
RGU Go Green Climate

Change Manager

Email: d.nicolson@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 268
     

Laura Cristea
RGU Go Green Climate Change

Project Officer

Email: l.cristea@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 268

Dimo Peev
RGU Go Green Climate Change

Engagement Coordinator

Email: d.peev@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 268

Caroline Gausden
RGU Go Green Climate Change

Engagement Coordinator

Email: c.gausden@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 268

     

Caliana Jakes
Project Intern - Leadership

Programme

Email: c.jakes@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 266

Aileen Walsh
Project Intern - Leadership

Programme

Email: a.walsh1@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 266

Ross Leven
Project Intern - Duke of

Edinburgh

Email: r.leven1@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 266

     

Bob McAteer
Project Intern - Web
Development

E-mail: r.mcateer1@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 266

Norma Polson
Deeview Student Store

Supervisor


Tel: 01224 262 261
Lynne Fraser
Deeview Student Store

Supervisor

E-mail: l.fraser10@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 261