Union Staff

 

Michele Collie
General Manager

m.collie@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 292

Euan Walker
Student Development & Volunteering Co-ordinator

e.walker6@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 265

Gregor Mailer
Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

ext.mailer@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 296

Stephen Fiddes
Student Advice & Administration Co-ordinator

s.j.fiddes@rgu.ac.uk
01224 263 636

 


Debbie Booth
PA

ext.booth@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 293

Jo Taylor
Receptionist

hello@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 266

Nancy Taylor
Finance Co-ordinator

n.taylor4@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 267

Zoe Gove
Graphic Designer

z.gove@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262266


Norma Polson
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261

Lynne Fraser
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261

David Nicolson
RGU Go Green Climate Change Manager

d.nicolson@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Dimo Peev
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

d.peev@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268


Caroline Gausden
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

c.gausden@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Bob McAteer
Project Intern (Web Development)

r.mcateer1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Aileen Walsh
Project Intern (Leadership Programme)

a.walsh1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Ross Leven
Project Intern (Duke of Edinburgh's Award)

r.leven1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Latest News

Rate Your Letting Agency

Live Right Ratings is a new feature that allows students to leave ratings about their housing to help students make the best decisions

 
 

Top stories from Radar

Union Way Social Area Expansion

RGU: Union has begun to implement plans to make the terrace on Union Way a social hub. So far, a pool table has been added to the area.

 
Bee Hives are a Hit on Paris Rooftops

A trend of putting hives on Paris rooftops is increasing, with many businesses in the French capital joining in to do their part in saving the bee population.

 
Mental Health Crisis and Suicide Intervention

A member of Radar's team went along to the Bystander Intervention & Mental Health Training session held by unight Aberdeen, working in partnership with Safer Aberdeen and Police Scotland.

 
The Grenfell Tower Story So Far

On June 14th at around 1am, a fire broke out at Grenfell Tower, a 24-storey building in North Kensington, London. A total of 65 people were rescued from the building and around 80 people are believed to have died in the fire.