Union Staff


Gregor Mailer
Design & Marketing Manager

Email: ext.mailer@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 296


Euan Walker
Student Development & Volunteering Co-ordinator

Email: e.walker6@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 265


Jordan Creasey
Student Advice & Administration Co-ordinator

Email: j.creasey@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 294


Jo Taylor
Union Administrator

Email: j.taylor27@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 266


Debbie Booth
Personal Assistant

Email: ext.booth@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 293


Graeme Clark
Finance Officer

Email: g.clark10@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 262 267


Lynne Fraser
Deeview Student Store

Email: shop@rguunion.co.uk
Tel: 01224 262 261


Norma Polson
Deeview Student Store

Email: shop@rguunion.co.uk
Tel: 01224 262 261


Val Forbes
Deeview Student Store

Email: val.forbes@rguunion.co.uk
Tel: 01224 262 268


Mohaned El-Zarouk
Media Placement

Email: m.el-zarouk1@rgu.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 263 145

 

Top stories from Radar

Bravely Default Review

Bravely Default is your typical JRPG with a twist – the twist being that the gameplay mechanics are completely different compared to any JRPG by using the ‘Brave’ and ‘Default’ systems in turn-based combat.

 
Caroline Flack found dead in her flat

Caroline Flack, famous British TV presenter, has been found to have taken her own life. She is known for presenting ‘Love Island’, the radio show ‘Heart Radio’, and, for winning ‘Strictly Come Dancing’.

 
“We’ll Be Dancing Like it’s the Summer of ’69” - Bryan Adams Announces Tour Date in Aberdeen

On 8 May, Bryan Adams will be playing at the P&J Live in Aberdeen. This will be his only Scottish tour date and is part of his new Shine A Light tour.

 
Charlotte's Tandems

Charlotte's Tandems is a registered charity who lend tandems and tag-along bikes to those with disabilities or additional needs, who are unable to safely ride a bike themselves, for free.