Union Staff

 

Michele Collie
General Manager

m.collie@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 292

Euan Walker
Student Development & Volunteering Co-ordinator

e.walker6@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 265

Gregor Mailer
Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

ext.mailer@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 296

Stephen Fiddes
Student Advice & Administration Co-ordinator

s.j.fiddes@rgu.ac.uk
01224 263 636

 


Debbie Booth
PA

ext.booth@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 293

Jo Taylor
Receptionist

hello@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 266

Nancy Taylor
Finance Co-ordinator

n.taylor4@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 267

Zoe Gove
Graphic Designer

z.gove@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262266


Norma Polson
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261

Lynne Fraser
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261

David Nicolson
RGU Go Green Climate Change Manager

d.nicolson@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Dimo Peev
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

d.peev@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268


Caroline Gausden
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

c.gausden@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Bob McAteer
Project Intern (Web Development)

r.mcateer1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Aileen Walsh
Project Intern (Leadership Programme)

a.walsh1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Ross Leven
Project Intern (Duke of Edinburgh's Award)

r.leven1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Latest News

Late Night Buses Return

Earlier this year, RGU:Union helped introduce late night buses during exams. Now, they are back again, click to find out the details.

 
 

Top stories from Radar

Twin Atlantic @ The Beach Ballroom

Scottish rockers Twin Atlantic set Aberdeen’s Beach Ballroom alight, on Thursday 18th May - the opening night of the second leg of the GLA tour.

 
All the Young Grays @ Hatch

All the Young Gray's is a pop up exhibition hosted by a collective of Fine Art students from Gray's School of Art.

 
RGU Launching £25,000 Ardmuir Access Scholarship

A scholarship worth £25,000 and provide accommodation support is to be launched at RGU.

 
Have Your Say: Student Experience Questionnaire

As part of RGU's commitment to working with students to enhance the student learning experience, students are encouraged to complete the annual Student Experience Questionnaire.