Union Staff

 

Michele Collie
General Manager

m.collie@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 292

Euan Walker
Student Development & Volunteering Co-ordinator

e.walker6@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 265

Gregor Mailer
Design & Marketing Co-ordinator

ext.mailer@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 296

Stephen Fiddes
Student Advice & Administration Co-ordinator

s.j.fiddes@rgu.ac.uk
01224 263 636

 


Debbie Booth
PA

ext.booth@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 293

Jo Taylor
Receptionist

hello@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 266

Nancy Taylor
Finance Co-ordinator

n.taylor4@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 267

Zoe Gove
Graphic Designer

z.gove@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262266


Norma Polson
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261

Lynne Fraser
Deeview Student Store Supervisor

shop@rguunion.co.uk
01224 262 261

David Nicolson
RGU Go Green Climate Change Manager

d.nicolson@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Dimo Peev
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

d.peev@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268


Caroline Gausden
RGU Go Green Climate Change Engagement Co-ordinator

c.gausden@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 268

Bob McAteer
Project Intern (Web Development)

r.mcateer1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Aileen Walsh
Project Intern (Leadership Programme)

a.walsh1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Ross Leven
Project Intern (Duke of Edinburgh's Award)

r.leven1@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262 266

Latest News

RGU's Got Talent - Apply Here!

We're searching to find the most talented students at RGU, and we need you to get involved!

 
 

Top stories from Radar

Kingsman: The Golden Circle Review

The action spy comedy featuring cast members Colin Firth, Channing Tatum and Halle Berry was released in the UK in September. The film has already grossed $290 million worldwide but the much-anticipated sequel has received some mixed reviews.

 
Badger Culling in the UK

Bovine tuberculosis is affecting both livestock and wildlife across the UK. Badger culling was proposed as a solution but, has it helped? What is going on in farms and woods? Is culling the right way to deal with tuberculosis?

 
Was 9 Years Enough for OJ Simpson?

OJ Simpson was released from a Nevada correctional center this month. He is widely known for his 1995 acquittal in one of the biggest trials in American history, where he was found not guilty for the murder of his ex-wife Nicole Brown Simpson.

 
Sports Premiership Roundup

After a disappointing international break the Scottish Premiership returned with supporters hoping for something to celebrate.